The choice of a Wedding Photographer is always a hard one. It is important to establish an early relationship between the wedding photographer and the bride and groom.
Far from the clichés of old wedding photography , I propose a more modern and realistic wedding photographic approach based on photojournalism, to capture the beauty of emotionally charged moments and memories. My goal will be to dive into your world with discretion, to stop time, and capture the details that will make this wedding day so unique.

From your preparations until the party, my wedding packages are designed to best fit your needs and desires. Feel free to share your projects, and I will try my best to make your wedding photos unforgetable. Based in Paris, I travel throughout France and Europe to cover your wedding. The wedding photographer is the photojournalist of your wedding day. Being a wedding photographer, it is also to truthfully tell a unique love story. The style of your wedding album will be that of natural wedding photos, unposed, full of life, and through which all the emotions of that day will burst.

SERVICES

    • Full photojournalism coverage
    • Processing and editing of all photos
    • Delivery of HD royalty free files
    • Private online gallery
    • Musical slideshow for your guests
    • Engagement session optional
    • Photo books option


Private customer access


To facilitate your access to your photos as soon as they are ready, you will have access to an online proofing gallery , just a few days after the wedding. You can choose your favorite photos (to be used in books), but also order prints directly in a few clicks. This customer area is protected by password. The gallery will remain active for a minimum of 3 months .


Your online slideshow !


New in 2014, with all wedding packages a musical slideshow of selected photos, in order to show your photos to your friends and family in a fun way. You choose the song, and I do the rest !


Wedding albums


Wedding books are optional with your wedding package. .

Luxury books. .

livrephoto44

50 thick pages, high print quality, simple and elegant layout .

livrephoto43

By Graphistudio. Leather Cover, glossy photo paper, cardboard pages.


To be a Wedding Photographer, also consists in knowing those we photograph. A certain complicity is essential between the photographer and the bride and groom, because your photographer will accompany you to capture every moment and every photographic emotion.
Appointment prior to the signing of the contract is necessary. Orally, or via Skype if you are abroad, it will allow us to talk in detail about your project, but also to better know each other, and to break the ice !


” THANK YOU MATTHEW, The PICTURES ARE WONDERFUL! I FOUND ALL THAT had us DECIDED TO WORK WITH in the first place, but WITH US ON THE PICTURES ! ” - OLIVIER AND VIRGINIA

Le choix d’un Photographe de mariage doit fonctionner sur un coup de coeur. Il est important de mettre en place dès le début une relation privilégiée entre le photographe de mariage et les futurs mariés.
Loin des clichés de la photographie de mariage figée, je propose une vision plus moderne et réaliste de la photographie de mariage basée sur le photoreportage, et qui capturera de façon esthétique les instants chargés d’émotions et de souvenirs. Mon objectif sera de plonger dans votre univers en toute discrétion, d’arrêter le temps, et de capturer les détails qui feront de cette journée de mariage un moment unique.

Des préparatifs jusqu’à la soirée, mes formules s’adapteront à votre mariage et à vos envies. N’hésitez pas à me faire part de vos projets, et à me demander conseil pour réaliser vos photos de mariage. Basé à Paris, je me déplace partout en France pour couvrir votre reportage de mariage. Le photographe de mariage est le photojournaliste de votre journée de mariage. Car être photographe de mariage, c’est aussi savoir raconter sans artifices une histoire d’amour unique. Le style de votre album de mariage sera celui de photos de mariage naturelles, non posées, pleine de vie, et au travers desquelles toutes les émotions de cette journée pourront éclater.

SERVICES

    • Couverture complète en photoreportage
    • Traitement et retouche de toutes les photos
    • Livraison des fichiers libres de droits sur DVD
    • Galerie privée en ligne
    • Diaporama musical pour vos invités
    • Séance couple et engagement en option
    • Livres photo en option


VOTRE ESPACE CLIENT SÉCURISÉ


Afin de faciliter votre accès aux photos dès qu’elles sont prêtes, vous aurez accès à une toute nouvelle galerie en ligne protégée par mot de passe, quelques jours après le mariage. Vous pourrez ainsi choisir vos photos favorites (qui seront utilisées dans les livres par exemple), mais aussi commander directement des tirages en quelques clics. L’accès à l’espace client est protégé par mot de passe. La galerie reste active pour un minimum de 3 mois après mise en ligne.


VOTRE DIAPORAMA EN LIGNE !


Nouveau en 2014, je vous propose avec tous les forfaits de mariage un diaporama musical d’une sélection de photos, afin de pouvoir diffuser simplement vos photos à votre entourage. Vous choisissez la chanson, et je fais le reste !


Livres albums de mariage


Nouveaux livres photos en option avec vos forfaits mariage.

Livres de luxe haut de gamme.

livrephoto44

50 pages rigides, impression haute de gamme, mise en page simple et élégante.

livrephoto43

Par Graphistudio. Couverture cuir, papier photo brillant, pages cartonnées.


Être Photographe mariage, c’est aussi aller à la rencontre de ceux que nous photographions. Une certaine complicité est indispensable entre le photographe et les mariés, car votre photographe vous accompagnera à chaque instant pour capter grâce à son regard photographique chaque instant et chaque émotion.
Un RDV préalable à la signature du contrat est indispensable. De vive voix, ou via Skype si vous êtes à l’étranger, il nous permettra de parler en détail de votre projet, mais aussi de faire mieux connaissance, et de briser la glace !


” MERCI MATTHIEU, LES PHOTOS SONT MAGNIFIQUES! JE RETROUVE TOUT CE QUI NOUS A DÉCIDÉ À TRAVAILLER AVEC TOI MAIS AVEC NOUS SUR LES PHOTOS ! ” – OLIVIER ET VIRGINIE